Our Member Artists



James E. Daniel, Sr.
Acrylic
706-867-0022
jamessr@danielnet.org


Jim Fambrough
Wood Arts & Mixed Media
706-974-0115

janfam2000@yahoo.com
jimfambroughartanddesign.com


Bryan Garris

Photography / Silver Gelatin Prints
404-213-5394

bryangarris.com
bryanjgarris@gmail.com

Thomas Geckler
Lapidary Arts & Wire Wrapping
706-867-8086

tgecks@windstream.net


Cynthia Gilbert
Ceramic Figurines
706-867-5445
rufus.gilbert@gmail.com


Bert Grant
Acrylic Paintings
770-262-3679

fineart@bgrantart.com
www.bgrantart.com
 

JJ Graziano
Photography/Mixed Media
954-3474467
jayjay31g@gmail.com

Betty Johnson
Fiber Arts
706-2655720
Bettyj0415@gmail.com
Etsy store: The Royal Fleecery


 

 




Bryn McLeod
Watercolor & Acrylic Painting
706-344-9051
info@brynmcleo
d.com
www.brynmcleod.com


Carl Pirone

Chain Saw Carving
706-864-3117
http://bellafolkart.net
www.pironegraphics.com
pirone@windstream.net



Pattie Pirone

Beaded Art & Jewelry
Photographic Art
706-864-3117
http://bellafolkart.net
www.pironegraphics.com
pirone@windstream.net


Bart Prato
Watercolor / Mixed Media
305-924-2755
artfrombart@aol.com 
http://www.artfrombart.yolasite.com


Letty Rayneri
Stained Glass
706-867-8059

lrayneri@windstream.net


Oscar Rayneri, GWS
Watercolors / Instructor
706-867-8059
www.oscarrayneriart.yolasite.com
www.saatchiart.com/orayneri
www.facebook.com/pages/Art-by-Rayneri/149384948450827
orayneri@windstream.net


Denise Roberson
Oils
770-539-3439
hospitality.denise@gmail.com


 

 

 



Paul Roberts
Stone & Silver Jewelry / Instructor
706-867-1752
paulmoonrush2@windstream.net
www.moonrushjewels.com


Tom Slavicek
Leather Crafts
570-899-6818
Tslavicek@aol.com
www.BlackEagleLeather.com 


Regina Smith
Decoupage on Glass, Wood & Canvas
706-9279937


Wanda Smith
Oils / Instructor
706-864-0115
smithwf@windstream.net


Dan Tomberlin
Colored Pencil & Mixed Media
334-414-0190
dantomberlin@gmail.com
tomberlincollective.squarespace.com


Josie V. Toney

Mixed Media
912-433-5367
Facebook:
https://www.facebook.com/ArtByJosieVToney
For prints:
https://www.josievtoney.com/
josie@josievtoney.com
Etsy.com/shop/ArtbyJosieVToney


Tina Tornambe
Acrylic & Watercolor Painting
706-540-2397
Email: tina@tinatornambe.com
Website: tinatornambe.com


Gail Watson
Watercolor/Mixed Media
706-886-3728
gailwatsonsart@gmail.com
Blog: www.gails-art.blogspot.com


Bob Wilson

Wood, Metal & Resin
706-973-7157
Email: sandyeggo@thehoaqueen.com




Make a free website with Yola