Our Member Artists



Holly Pagel Adams
Mixed Media
770-642-7314
hollyada@hotmail.com
Art site - Facebook - Hollyart


James E. Daniel, Sr.
Acrylic
706-867-0022
jamessr@danielnet.org


Margy Dennis
Photography
706-429-6558
gamargy@gmail.com


Phyllis Ellis
Oil & Acrylic / Instructor
706-867-9094
pellis192@windstream.net


Anna Elrod

Pottery
706-864-0366
Justbe1anna@gmail.com


Bert Grant
Acrylic Paintings
770-262-3679

fineart@bgrantart.com
www.bgrantart.com


Jill Gray
Yard Art & Watercolors
706-864-9304
harpgrandma@yahoo.com


Linda Hill
Mixed Media, Watercolors, Acrylics
615-975-6556
LindaKline48@yahoo.com
www.heartscapedesigns.com

 
JJ Graziano
Photography
954-3474467
jayjay31g@gmail.com

Judy Lynn
Wood Cuts, Fiber Dolls
706-867-7263
judyguitar@windstream.net


Sue Miller
Oil & Water Color
706-867-1583
Hall House Fine Arts Gallery
drsuem@windstream.net
www.refinedbrush.com

 

 




Sherry Moesch
Jewelry & Fused Glass
802-377-0377
shergale1@gmail.com
www.SherGaleCreations.com
Facebook: SherGale Creations


Jami Pederson

Pottery
https://www.facebook.com/applewoodpotteryGA

Carl Pirone
Chain Saw Carving
706-864-3117
http://bellafolkart.net
www.pironegraphics.com
pirone@windstream.net



Pattie Pirone

Beaded Art & Jewelry
Photographic Art
706-864-3117
http://bellafolkart.net
www.pironegraphics.com
pirone@windstream.net


Bart Prato
Watercolor / Mixed Media
305-924-2755
artfrombart@aol.com 
http://www.artfrombart.yolasite.com


Letty Rayneri
Stained Glass
706-867-8059

lrayneri@windstream.net


Oscar Rayneri, GWS
Watercolors / Instructor
706-867-8059
www.oscarrayneriart.yolasite.com
www.saatchiart.com/orayneri
www.facebook.com/pages/Art-by-Rayneri/149384948450827
orayneri@windstream.net


Denise Roberson
Oils
770-539-3439
hospitality.denise@gmail.com


Florence Roberts

Silver & Mixed Media Jewelry / instructor
Writer, Childrens' Stories
706-867-1752

jflorob@windstream.net
www.moonrushjewels.com

 

 

 



Paul Roberts
Stone & Silver Jewelry / Instructor
706-867-1752
paulmoonrush2@windstream.net
www.moonrushjewels.com


Dena Scifers
Mixed Media/ Beaded Jewelry
337-296-4360

Shop@evelyngrae.com
www.evelyngrae.com


Tom Slavicek
Leather Crafts
570-899-6818
Tslavicek@aol.com
www.BlackEagleLeather.com 



Wanda Smith
Oils / Instructor
706-864-0115
smithwf@windstream.net


Beth Stull
Acrylics, Oil, Mixed Media & Photography

678-5176600              
studio.banc.art@gmail.com
Facebook: B & C Studio

Dan Tomberlin
Colored Pencil & Mixed Media
334-414-0190
dantomberlin@gmail.com
tomberlincollective.squarespace.com



Josie V. Toney
Mixed Media
912-433-5367
Facebook:
https://www.facebook.com/ArtByJosieVToney
For prints:
https://www.artpal.com/Artbyjosievtoney
artbyjosievtoney@gmail.com
Etsy.com/shop/ArtbyJosieVToney


Gail Watson
Watercolor/Mixed Media
706-886-3728
gailwatsonsart@gmail.com
Blog: www.gails-art.blogspot.com


Kathy Wood
Oil & Acrylics
(918)706-6073
kathywoodpaintings@gmail.com

Facebook: Kathy Wood Fine Art - Georgia 




Make a free website with Yola