Our Member Artists



Holly Pagel Adams
Mixed Media
770-642-7314
hollyada@hotmail.com
Art site - Facebook - Hollyart


James E. Daniel, Sr.
Acrylic
706-867-0022
jamessr@danielnet.org


Margy Dennis
Photography
706-429-6558
gamargy@gmail.com


Jim Fambrough
Wood Arts & Mixed Media
706-974-0115

janfam2000@yahoo.com
jimfambroughartanddesign.com


Bryan Garris

Photography / Silver Gelatin Prints
404-213-5394

bryangarris.com
bryanjgarris@gmail.com

Thomas Geckler
Lapidary Arts & Wire Wrapping
706-867-8086

tgecks@windstream.net


Bert Grant
Acrylic Paintings
770-262-3679

fineart@bgrantart.com
www.bgrantart.com
 

JJ Graziano
Photography/Mixed Media
954-3474467
jayjay31g@gmail.com

Betty Johnson
Fiber Arts
706-2655720
Bettyj0415@gmail.com
Etsy store: The Royal Fleecery

Judy Lynn
Wood Cuts, Fiber Dolls
706-867-7263
judyguitar@windstream.net

 

 




Sherry Moesch
Jewelry & Fused Glass
802-377-0377
shergale1@gmail.com
www.SherGaleCreations.com
Facebook: SherGale Creations


Carl Pirone
Chain Saw Carving
706-864-3117
http://bellafolkart.net
www.pironegraphics.com
pirone@windstream.net



Pattie Pirone

Beaded Art & Jewelry
Photographic Art
706-864-3117
http://bellafolkart.net
www.pironegraphics.com
pirone@windstream.net


Bart Prato
Watercolor / Mixed Media
305-924-2755
artfrombart@aol.com 
http://www.artfrombart.yolasite.com


Letty Rayneri
Stained Glass
706-867-8059

lrayneri@windstream.net


Oscar Rayneri, GWS
Watercolors / Instructor
706-867-8059
www.oscarrayneriart.yolasite.com
www.saatchiart.com/orayneri
www.facebook.com/pages/Art-by-Rayneri/149384948450827
orayneri@windstream.net


Denise Roberson
Oils
770-539-3439
hospitality.denise@gmail.com


 

 

 



Paul Roberts
Stone & Silver Jewelry / Instructor
706-867-1752
paulmoonrush2@windstream.net
www.moonrushjewels.com


Tom Slavicek
Leather Crafts
570-899-6818
Tslavicek@aol.com
www.BlackEagleLeather.com 



Wanda Smith
Oils / Instructor
706-864-0115
smithwf@windstream.net


Beth Stull
Acrylics, Oil, Mixed Media & Photography

678-5176600              
studio.banc.art@gmail.com
Facebook: B & C Studio

Dan Tomberlin
Colored Pencil & Mixed Media
334-414-0190
dantomberlin@gmail.com
tomberlincollective.squarespace.com


C.C. Stull

Pottery & Weaving/Fiber Arts
470-248-8001
Cynthiastull26@gmail.com


Josie V. Toney

Mixed Media
912-433-5367
Facebook:
https://www.facebook.com/ArtByJosieVToney
For prints:
https://www.josievtoney.com/
josie@josievtoney.com
Etsy.com/shop/ArtbyJosieVToney


Gail Watson
Watercolor/Mixed Media
706-886-3728
gailwatsonsart@gmail.com
Blog: www.gails-art.blogspot.com





Make a free website with Yola