Our Member Artists



Holly Pagel Adams
Mixed Media
770-642-7314
hollyada@hotmail.com
Art site - Facebook - Hollyart


James E. Daniel, Sr.
Acrylic
706-867-0022
jamessr@danielnet.org


Margy Dennis
Photography
706-429-6558
gamargy@gmail.com


Phyllis Ellis
Oil & Acrylic / Instructor
706-867-9094
pellis192@windstream.net


Anna Elrod

Pottery
706-864-0366
Justbe1anna@gmail.com


Bert Grant
Acrylic Paintings
770-262-3679

fineart@bgrantart.com
www.bgrantart.com


Jill Gray
Yard Art & Watercolors
706-864-9304
harpgrandma@yahoo.com

 

 

 

 


JJ Graziano
Photography
954-3474467
jayjay31g@gmail.com

Ginny Greenwood
Watercolors
706-429-8563
gingreen@me.com

Judy Linn
Wood Cuts, Fiber Dolls
706-867-7263
judyguitar@windstream.net


Ann McCormack
Mixed Media
770-363-9367
http://riverbirchreflections.com
riverbirchreflections@gmail.com
Studio artist at Canvas & Cork
90 Meaders Road, Dahlonega



Sue Miller
Oil & Water Color
706-867-1583
Hall House Fine Arts Gallery
drsuem@windstream.net
www.refinedbrush.com

Jami Pederson
Pottery

https://www.facebook.com/applewoodpotteryGA

Carl Pirone
Chain Saw Carving
706-864-3117
http://bellafolkart.net
www.pironegraphics.com
pirone@windstream.net



Pattie Pirone

Beaded Art & Jewelry
Photographic Art
706-864-3117
http://bellafolkart.net
www.pironegraphics.com
pirone@windstream.net


Bart Prato
Watercolor / Mixed Media
305-924-2755
artfrombart@aol.com 
http://www.artfrombart.yolasite.com


Letty Rayneri
Stained Glass
706-867-8059

lrayneri@windstream.net

 

 

 

 Oscar Rayneri, GWS
Watercolors / Instructor
706-867-8059
www.oscarrayneriart.yolasite.com
www.artistsites.org/oscarrayneri
www.facebook.com/pages/Art-by-Rayneri/149384948450827
orayneri@windstream.net


Denise Roberson
Oils
770-539-3439
hospitality.denise@gmail.com


Florence Roberts

Silver & Mixed Media Jewelry / instructor
Writer, Childrens' Stories
706-867-1752

jflorob@windstream.net
www.moonrushjewels.com


Paul Roberts
Stone & Silver Jewelry / Instructor
706-867-1752
paulmoonrush2@windstream.net
www.moonrushjewels.com

Tom Slavicek
Leather Crafts
570-899-6818
Tslavicek@aol.com


Wanda Smith
Oils / Instructor
706-864-0115
smithwf@windstream.net


Heather Stancil
Folded Book Art

678-231-5227 (cell)              
itsajeepthing43@icloud.com



Beth Stull
Acrylics, Oil, Mixed Media & Photography

678-5176600              
studio.banc.art@gmail.com
Facebook: B & C Studio


Josie V. Toney
Mixed Media
912-433-5367
Facebook:
https://www.facebook.com/ArtByJosieVToney
For prints:
https://www.artpal.com/Artbyjosievtoney
artbyjosievtoney@gmail.com
Etsy.com/shop/ArtbyJosieVToney


Gail Watson
Watercolor/Mixed Media
706-886-3728
gailwatsonsart@gmail.com
Blog: www.gails-art.blogspot.com

 




Make a free website with Yola